Andrzej Sapkowski


Lady of the Lake

This title will be released on May 18, 2017.


Lady of the Lake written by Andrzej Sapkowski, first published in Poland in 1999, is the seventh book in the Witcher series and the fifth novel in the Witcher Saga.

The Witcher Stories:

- The Last Wish

- Sword of Destiny

The Saga:

- Blood of Elves

- Time of Contempt

- Baptism of Fire

- The Tower of the Swallow

- Lady of the Lake

Stand-alone novels:

- Season of Storms (Polish edition: 1999)